Search
  • makubale

International womens Day

The High Commission of the republic of Zambia, invites you to join today, as we celebrate Zambian women.

14:30 GMT, 9:30 EST , 16:30 CAT on the following links:

Anakazi Center for Women Empowerment & Development https://fb.me/e/3cSXs1hG5

Smart Eagles https://www.facebook.com/SmartEaglesZambia

Inspire Zambia Youtube https://youtu.be/34DYUS7F4DA

#ChooseToChallenge


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All